EN FR DE IT

ALLIANCE OF SWISS WEALTH MANAGERS

Wealth Managers are important players in the Swiss financial industry.

Allianz Swiss Wealth Manager

About Us

In 2016, fourteen leading Swiss wealth managers founded the association Alliance Swiss wealth manager to the club Alliance. Subsequently, further large wealth managers have joined the association. The association currently represents more than 100 billion in client assets.

Why

Wealth managers in Switzerland are essential players in the Swiss financial industry. To this end, wealth managers face similar challenges to domestic, regional banks and private banks to universal banks. Besides, emerging Fintech solutions open up new opportunities for Wealth Managers. At the same time, the infrastructure requirements for Wealth Managers have also changed. No less important are discussions about new investment ideas or investment products. Finally, the aim is to look to the future together through cooperation.

Objectives

The association enables its members to regularly exchange experience on a supra-regional basis and also to transfer know-how. In this way, the larger Wealth Managers want to strengthen each other through new innovative ideas. This has resulted in exciting collaborations or even mergers of business areas within a short space of time. Consequently, every individual client who has chosen a wealth manager also benefits from our goal.

0 bn
client assets
0
Members

members Events

0
Employees
0 %
Independent

Members

Allianz Swiss Wealth Manager

Topics

The association of larger Wealth Managers is involved in various fields of work with a focus on short-term solutions. Besides, the corresponding open exchange among the leading Wealth Managers makes it possible to increase the degree of professionalization further and to profit from the knowledge gained in the industry.

For this purpose, numerous events are held on various topics, taking into account the relevant specialists. In addition, the association organises an annual strategy conference.

investment ideas

REGULATIONS

INFRASTRUCTURE

CUSTODIAN BANKS

PRODUCTS

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Allianz Swiss Wealth Manager

Board

The alliance of Swiss Wealth Managers has grown rapidly in just three years and as a result now covers the whole of Switzerland. This gives the association an important role in the Swiss financial center.

The Board is made up of experienced representatives of the largest Swiss Wealth Managers and meets monthly in this spirit.

Furthermore, the commitment of the board is voluntary, which means that the membership fees are mainly used for events in all parts of Switzerland.

Allianz Swiss Wealth Manager

WEALTH MANAGERS

The financial services sector in general, moreover, the wealth management business, in particular, has traditionally been a high priority in the Swiss economy. Thanks to resistance as well as the independence of the wealth managers enjoy therefore the trust of its esteemed clientele.

The more extensive client assets, the more important it is to diversify this through different banks and jurisdictions in order, in addition to correspondingly minimizing the risk. Accordingly, this first stage of diversification is one of the most important principles for the retention of assets.

But managing the assets of various banks, albeit in different countries is a significant challenge and one of the core competencies of a wealth manager. Those manage the assets in national and international banks under the agreed risk profile, investment horizon and the desired investment objective of the clients and reimburses regularly report.

Employeess of the Wealth Managers are often former bank employees who have or wanted the road to independence in a working environment with more open spaces. In other words, the members of the association are not the least important employers and include more than 1,000 workers.

Allianz Swiss Wealth Manager

News

Members of the association also publish exciting news via the social network platform LinkedIn for major wealth managers.

Allianz Swiss Wealth Manager

Social Media

Follow us on LinkedIn network platform.

EN FR DE IT

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Les gérants de fortune sont des acteurs importants de l'industrie financière suisse.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

A PROPOS DE NOUS

En 2016, quatorze gérants de fortune suisse de premier plan ont fondé l'association Alliance des Gérants de Fortune Suisses. Par la suite, d'autres gérants de fortune de plus grande importance ont par la suite rejoint l'association. En conséquence, l'association représente actuellement plus de 100 milliard d'actifs de clients.

Pourquoi

Les gérants de fortune en Suisse sont des acteurs significatifs de l'industrie financière suisse. De sorte qu'un gérant de fortune est confronté aux mêmes défis que les banques regionales, les banques privées, et les banques universelles. De plus, les solutions émergentes de la fintech ouvrent de nouvelles possibilités pour les gérants de fortune. Par ailleurs, les exigences en matière d'infrastructure pour un gérant de fortune ont également changé. Et les discussions sur les nouvelles idées de placement ou les nouveaux produits de placement n'en sont pas moins importantes. Enfin, il s'agit d'envisager l'avenir ensemble par la coopération.

Objectifs

L'association permet à ses membres d'échanger régulièrement leurs experiences sur un plan interrégional, et aussi de transférer leur savoir-faire. Par ce biais, les gérants de fortune les plus importants ont l'ambition de renforcer mutuellement leur position grâce à de nouvelles idées innovantes. En conséquence, des collaborations intéressantes, voire des fusions de branches d'activité, ont déjà eu lieu en très peu de temps. Ainsi, chaque client individuel qui a choisi un gérant de fortune bénéficie également de notre ambition.

0 mia.
les actifs des clients
0
Membres

Membres Évènements

0
Employés
0 %
Indépendant

Membres

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

thèmes

L'association des plus grands gérants de fortune s'implique dans différents domaines de travail avec une vision orientée solution. En outre, l'échange ouvert qu'elle favorise entre les plus importants gérants de fortune, permet d'accroître encore le degré de professionnalisation et de profiter des connaissances acquises dans la branche.

En conséquence, de nombreux événements ont lieu sur divers sujets, en tenant compte des spécialistes concernés. L'association organise également une conférence stratégique annuelle.

idées d'investissement

RÈGLEMENTATIONS

INFRASTRUCTURE

BANQUES DEPOSITAIRES

PRODUITS

INFORMATIQUES

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Conseil d'administration

L'alliance des gérants de fortune suisses s'est rapidement développée en trois ans seulement et couvre désormais l'ensemble de la Suisse. Cela confère à l'association un rôle important dans la place financière suisse.

Le Conseil d'administration est composé de représentants expérimentés des plus grands gestionnaires de fortune suisses et se réunit mensuellement dans cet esprit.

De plus, l'engagement du conseil d'administration est volontaire, ce qui signifie que les cotisations sont principalement utilisées pour des événements dans toutes les régions de la Suisse.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

administrateur

Le secteur des services financiers en général, et celui de la gestion de fortune en particulier, ont traditionnellement bénéficié d'un grand prestige dans l'économie suisse. Grâce à leur stabilité et à leur indépendance, les gérants de fortune bénéficient de la confiance de leur précieuse clientèle.

Plus les actifs d'un client sont importants, plus il est important de les diversifier entre les différentes banques et juridictions afin de minimiser davantage le risque. Ce premier niveau de diversification est donc l'un des principes les plus déterminants pour la préservation du patrimoine.

Toutefois la gestion de fortune dans différentes banques, même si elles sont situées dans des pays différents, constitue un défi majeur et l'une des compétences de base d'un gérant de fortune. Celui-ci gère les actifs auprès des banques nationales et internationales en fonction du profil de risque convenu, de l'horizon de placement, et de l'objectif d'investissement souhaité par les clients, et rend compte de manière régulière à ce sujet.

Les collaborateurs des gérants de fortune sont souvent d'anciens Employéss de banque qui ont cherché la voie de l'indépendance ou un environnement de travail plus libre. En d'autres termes, les membres de l'association sont également des employeurs importants et comptent plus de 1000 collaborateurs.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

nouvelles

Les membres de l'association pour les plus grands gérants de fortune publient également des nouvelles intéressantes via le réseau social LinkedIn.

ALLIANCE DES GÉRANTS DE FORTUNE SUISSES

Réseaux sociaux

Suivez-nous sur le reseau social LinkedIn.